Chair of the Advisory Committee

Dr. Peter Hedges
Director of Research Support Services
University of Warwick

Committee members

Dr. Martin Phillips
Reader in Social and Cultural Geography
University of Leicester, Department of Geography
Professor Hugh Matthews
Emeritus Director of the Centre for Children and Youth
University of Northampton
Dr. Phil Mizen
Director of the Centre for Comparative Labour Studies
Sociology, University of Warwick
Alan Burns
Business Intelligence Manager
Northamptonshire Partnership
Professor Elizabeth Burton
Professor of Sustainable Building Design and Wellbeing
Research Director of WISE, University of Warwick
Dr. Janet Jackson
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Ecology & Management
University of Northampton
Simon James
Senior Planner, North Northamptonshire Joint Planning Unit